Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 8/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
"Nashville Cats - Return of the Opry" Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Sat 9/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
The Swinging Belles Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 9/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Jim Payne & Fergus O'Byrne and Matthew Byrne Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Mon 10/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
"Le Patin Libre" Ice Show Eastlink Events Centre - Arena
Clarenville, NL
Thu 10/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Marty Haggard Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
"Remembering The Nashville Sound: A Tribute to Jim Reeves & Pasty Cline" Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Sat 10/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
Keep the Faith Bon Jovi Tribute Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 10/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Masterless Men 25th Anniversary Tour Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Elvis Tribute: Aloha from Hawaii Re-Creation Tour Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 10/28/2016
at 2:30 PM
"Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend" Eastlink Events Centre - Arena
Clarenville, NL
Fri 10/28/2016
at 6:00 PM
"Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend" Eastlink Events Centre - Arena
Clarenville, NL
Wed 11/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Johnny McEvoy in Concert Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.