Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Southern Shore Breakers vs Clarenville Ford Caribous - Jan 19th Eastlink Events Centre - Arena
Clarenville, NL
Sun 1/20/2019
at 2:00 PM
Southern Shore Breakers vs Clarenville Ford Caribous - Jan 20th Eastlink Events Centre - Arena
Clarenville, NL
Wed 2/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Revue 2018 Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Thu 2/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Revue 2018 Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 2/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Revue 2018 Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Mon 3/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
" All Revved Up" A Tribute to Meatloaf Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 3/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Masterless Men Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 4/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
"Shaun Majumder's HATE Tour" Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Mon 6/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
Isla Grant Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 6/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Buddy Wasisname & the Other Fellers Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Sat 6/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Buddy Wasisname & the Other Fellers Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Fri 6/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
"RUMOURS" The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL
Thu 8/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Owen Mac Eastlink Events Centre – Theatre
Clarenville,, NL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.